Lubricants

Working under our DCC Lubricants Ireland brand we supply a full range of Commercial, Passenger, Industrial, Marine and Agricultural lubricants and ancillary products.

Operating across the island of Ireland, our mission is simple ‘We can supply the correct lubricants for all Customers’. We achieve this bold mission statement by working closely with our Multinational Supplier Partners within our local market.

 

We support our offer with:

  • National coverage and support by trained professionals
  • Local warehousing
  • Technical support

 

 

 

Products

We supply the complete range of Lubricants and Greases for the Automotive, Agricultural and Independent Workshop sectors. This is just a selection of our products:

  • Engine oils for all Vehicles (Fully synthetic, Semi synthetic and Mineral)
  • Hydraulic oils (Fire resistant, Biodegradable and Mineral)
  • Complete range of Agri/Tractor oils
  • Gear oils ( Automotive and Industrial)
  • Greases (Food Grade, Biodegradable and Water-resistant)
  • Cleaners (Solvent and Aqueous)
  • Food grade sprays and release oils
  • Expansive range of Chain Lubricants for all sectors
  • Cutting oils ( Soluble and Neat)
  • Marine Lubricants (Engine, Stern Tube and Ancillary Grades)
  • Equipment (Tanks, Filtration, Pumps )
  • Spill containment ( Storage units, Spill Kits and Handling Equipment)

 

     

 

Services

Our dedicated team provides a full service, including technical advice, product recommendations, a next day delivery service, marketing initiatives, and a personal contact for all accounts. Our sales team has a wealth of experience gained over many years in the engine oil and lubricants business.

Working closely with our customers, a “hands-on” approach enables us to provide a tailored solution to your lubricant requirements, to include the right products for your needs, and the right equipment, should you need it.

We provide a range of Engineering Support Services:

  • Site Lubrication surveys by experienced engineers recognised to be the best in the industry
  • Lubrication training specifically tailored to meet customer needs
  • Oil Debris Analysis coupled to full investigative back up service to provide route causes and solutions to lubrication problems
  • Transformer oil analysis
  • Environmental training
  • Computerised lubrication packages

 

     

 

Contact Us

To find out how we can help with your lubricant requirement, talk to a member of our dedicated team:

National Sales Manager – Bill Lennon 087 2616930 bill.lennon@dccoilireland.com
Dublin/North East – James Kelly 087 7436363 james.kelly@dccoilireland.com

South Dublin/Midlands – Tara Haberlin 087 2477265 tara.haberlin@dccoilireland.com
West/North West – Paul Davoren 087 6086297 paul.davoren@dccoilireland.com
South East/Midlands – Paschal Connell 087 1778759 paschal.connell@dccoilireland.com

South West – Peter Kiely 087 2972443 peter.kiely@dccoilireland.com